So I gave permission to print, and handed over my life-savings, and now I can’t do anything but wait for feedback from the printing shop re printing date. I don’t like that, not being able to do anything. So I decided to calm my nerves by creating a Good Mood Kitty Post. I like cats. People like cats. And also, Lenormand! For if you know my Lenormand Deck you also know my Wild Card and have seen the two cats in the illustration. Model for them was my own cat Kami, then two years old; loving, stubborn, wild.

kami-04

She insisted on sitting on the unfinished artwork (see the Joker taking shape on the sketch paper)

kami-03

and then apparently had a strong opinion (not sure if good or bad) about the result:

kami-01

And THEN I tried to write this post and this happened:

kami-05

Cats.

