This blog is for people who enjoy the Anna.K Lenormand deck (cards and meanings) and want to regularly read and discuss new content about it. It is not a blog for learning how to read Lenormand cards in general. For simple reading instructions for beginners please go to my website www.annak-tarot.at.

If you aren’t yet familiar with the Anna.K Lenormand please read the introductions to my deck and the cards’ meanings; you’ll probably need at least a basic idea of the latter in order to enjoy my articles.

There is an index of the articles I have written so far – it is like a table of contents with links to different chapters. In order to find a specific post you can also browse the categories or use the search field.

If you would like me to discuss a topic there is no post about yet you can contact me. If I can relate to the topic and if time allows I’ll write a post for you. However, please don’t take it personally if I don’t.

Comments are enabled. If you plan on commenting please read the House Rules first.
Among other things, in the House Rules I ask that commenters please stick to the topic of the respective OP and not derail. But I created an open thread (“The Birdhouse”) for all off-topic comments and questions.

